Merry Christmas Birdy Style!

Leave a comment
Avian / Avian Rescue / Bald Head Island NC / Birds / Conservation / Happiness

Oh the glory of nature!!!!

Merry Christmas One and All!!!!!

BlueBird1 Bluebird2 Bluebird3 Bluebird4 Ladderback 2 Ladderback1 Ladderback3

The Author

I am on a journey of discovery. One that involves discovering the world around me and discovering myself. I have found that using a camera is making this process of discovery much more enjoyable. I trust you will enjoy it as well. My passion for all animals knows no bounds, but it is the parrot that has caught my heart! I am now involved in a campaign to help bring parrots in the wild back into their normal existence! The Indonesian Parrot Project is first on my list, and with a little help from our friends we will bring the Abotti Cockatoo back into a full, strong life in their natural habitat.

Leave a Reply

