Apple Kind of Gal!

comment 1
Photography

Christmas Eve, 2012 in downtown Charleston.  I had a friend come in town and she needed a bit of help with her Mac Book Pro.  While she was working with the “Genius“, I spent time snapping a few shots!  I am Apple all the way!  The Charleston, SC King Street location provides top notice service and support and for that they have my gratitude!  Rock on Apple because you “Rock my World”!I love the Genius Bar

The Symbol the World Knows!

Is that Jolly Saint Apple Clause?

Sissy gets her Apple on!

All ages love Apple!

Happy Apple Dude

Young Apple Client

A Jolly Apple Elf!

An Apple Smile a day!

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

