Ms. Fix It!

Leave a comment
Photography

I suffer from a terrible malady.  At least, that is what has been explained to me! I suffer from wanting to “fix” things that are not up to me to fix. Yes, by the use of the term “fix”, you can see I am a Southern Gal!

I guess maybe you could call that a “superwoman” complex.  I know that it has both blessed and hurt me over the years.  So many times my heart jumps in before my head really finishes processing the situation or issue.  I am sure I am not alone.  In fact, I know I’m not!

I probably will always be a Ms. Fix it in some way, but I am trying to step back and evaluate things as the universe puts them in front of me.  I don’t know why I felt compelled to share this but I do, so there you have it!

Blessings, gratitude and the Merriest of Christmas to each of you that have honored me by taking time to glance at my Blog!  It has been way to long since I’ve posted, and I really missed it.  2013…..watch out!

Oh, the picture…..that is my heart, my Ze’ Bird!  He doesn’t need “fixing”, I just wanted to show him off a bit!

My sweet, bad, silly Umbrella Cockatoo that has "fixed" me in so many ways!

My sweet, bad, silly Umbrella Cockatoo that has “fixed” me in so many ways!

Leave a Reply

