A Kiss From Evelyn

Leave a comment
Friendship / Love

Evelyn Morgan you did illuminate my heart with your love.

Evelyn Morgan you did illuminate my heart with your love.

Seldom are we fortunate enough in this life to meet one that leaves such a sweet touch on our life.  I was and am fortunate because I knew Evelyn Morgan.

Her heart and spirit was like the sun rising over the water each morning.  She travelled this road with elegance and grace that few shall ever know.

She suffered in silence and praised her God every day for each and every blessing that was her life.

You have earned your peace sweet soul, and I thank God and the Universe that you were a part of my life.

Thank you for your kiss good by.  Never have I felt a soul leave this world as I did when you left.  You sought me out, kissed my cheek and flew to Heaven!

I love you and thank God that you were a part of my life.  I am better for having called you friend and sister……

Leave a Reply

